MIRAQ Pte Ltd
22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76
Midview City
Singapore 573969

tel:+65-8518 9586
fax +65-6300 0971

sales@miraq.com.sg

www.miraq.com.sg

Best viewed using I E
MIRAQ 2001 All rights reserved


O
FFICES

MIRAQ has established offices next to major customer sites. In other countries we are present in close co-operation with local associates.

 

SINGAPORE

   

MIRAQ Pte Ltd (HeadQuarters)

22 Sin Ming Lane #06-76

Midview City

Singapore 573969

Contact

Tel

Fax

Email

Mr Patrick Ryan

+65-8518 9586

+65-6300 0971

patrick@miraq.com.sg

       

PHILIPPINES

   

MIRAQ (Philippines)

Contact

Tel

Fax

Email

Mr Patrick Ryan

+65-8518 9586

+65-6300 0971

patrick@miraq.com.sg

       
THAILAND    

MIRAQ (Thailand)

99/50 Ramkamhang

118 Sapansoong District

Bangkok 10240, Thailand

Contact

Mobile

Fax

Email

Khun Suradej Intarapravich

+66-1-847 5229

+66-2-729 5486

suradej@miraq.com.sg

 

 

 

 

       

EUROPE

   
 

MIRAQ (Europe)

Contact

Tel

Fax

Email

Mr Patrick Ryan

+65-8518 9586

+65-6300 0971

patrick@miraq.com.sg

       
JAPAN    
 

Wajima Electronics Engineering Co., Ltd.

2F Izumi Bldg., 1-9 Kanda Awaji-cho,

Chiyoda-ku,

Tokyo 101-0063, Japan

Contact

Tel

Fax

Email

 Mr Kazuo Kishaba  

+81-3-5289 7588  

+81-3-3252 6669

kishaba@wajimaele.com

       

KOREA

 

 

 

Happy Trade Co., Ltd

553-5 Gomae-Dong, Giheung-Gu,
Yongin-city, Gyeonnggi-Do
Korea 446-901

Contact

Mobile

Tel

Fax

Email

Ms Elly Lee

+82-10-9170 8829

+82-31-695 5936

+82-31-695 5939

elly@htgood.com

       

PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF CHINA

 

Fantron Technologies (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

Room P, 16 Floor, Commercial Tower,

No.97, Changshou Rd,

Shanghai 200060, China

 

Contact

Tel

Fax

Email

Mr William Yu

+86-21-62773627 / 62773067

+86-21-62771271

sales@fantron.com

china@miraq.com.sg

       

TAIWAN

 

 

 

Advanced Application Technology Co., LTD.

17F.-1, No.11, Sec. 2, Huannan Rd.,

Pingzhen City,

Taoyuan County 324, Taiwan R.O.C.

Contact

Mobile

Tel

Fax

Email

Mr P H Yeh

+886-928-771555

+886-3-493 7100 /493 9800

+886-3-493 0118

phyeh.2at@gmail.com

taiwan@miraq.com.sg